Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Re: will the messages between my client and I be saved after job ends

Highlighted
Active Member
Cynthia M Member Since: Mar 10, 2019
1 of 2

will the messages between my client and I be saved after job ends

I want the messages between client and I to remain in Upwork when priject is completed

Community Guru
Kathy T Member Since: Jul 17, 2015
2 of 2

Yes, all messages are saved  for every job. In fact, unless I'm wrong, you can't delete the messages. 

To see past messages just click on the message link on your home page.