🐈
» Forums » Support » Customer support
Page options
shohan-pervez
Community Member

Customer support

I am a top rated freelancer. I need to ask a question. But I don't find the live chat or email option from get support. So how can I contact to the support?

ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Hi Jacqueline,
I am sorry you're experiencing issues contacting support. A quick way to contact support is by clicking the "Get Support" button that shows at the bottom right corner of this page. You may be asked what type of account you need help with, please select the best option for your situation. If you don't receive the information you're looking for, you can click "Get Support" for more options, including contacting our support team. We'll also be happy to assist you with your issues here.

We'll also be happy to assist you with your issues here, could you please let us know more details so we could assist?

~Andrea
Upwork

View solution in original post

36 REPLIES 36
bilsim
Community Member

Shohan P wrote:

I am a top rated freelancer. I need to ask a question. But I don't find the live chat or email option from get support. So how can I contact to the support?

Go here: https://support.upwork.com/hc/en-us

Then start scrolling down, and in the bottom-right corner, click the "Get Support" green button and follow the prompts.

I already tried whit this one. But I didn't find any live chat option to chat with any cumstomer service manager. But I got all the time this option before. Now this option has disappeared. So how can I talk to cusmtover service manager?

Hi Shohan,

I'm sorry to hear you're having trouble contacting support. Could you please let us know what seems to be the issue? We'll be happy to assist you here or refer you to the team that can.

~Andrea
Upwork

Actually I want to do live chat. But can't find that option. I need to know that, if I have 2 computers then can I track hours on 2 different contracts at the same time?