🐈
» Forums » Support » payment method getting disabled
Page options
grvthakur
Community Member

payment method getting disabled

My payment method is getting disabled automaticaly and this is the forth time why it is hapenning?

ACCEPTED SOLUTION
PradeepH

Hi Gaurav,

Thank you for your message. I see that all payment methods are active on your Upwork account. Feel free to message us if you need further assistance.

Thank you,

Pradeep

Upwork

View solution in original post

16 REPLIES 16
wontone9
Community Member

hi

your account name and bank account name should be same. And Recent policy you should also add your valid pan card details.

regards

saju

PradeepH

Hi Gaurav,

Thank you for your message. I see that all payment methods are active on your Upwork account. Feel free to message us if you need further assistance.

Thank you,

Pradeep

Upwork

Hi Pradeep

No the payment methods are active but as I am new to upwork so I only got one payment from the added bank details and later i requested for payment and after 1-2 days the payment method got disabled on its own and sharing the reason: inproper bank details. Later I added the same bank details checking all the details carefully but still that thing happened and now its has happened 3-4 times this month. After get disabled everytime, I am adding the details of the same bank.

Hi Gaurav,

Thank you for your message. I am unable to check the exact reason since all payment methods are already active at the moment. Feel free to reach us if they are disabled again so that one of our team members can review and assist you further.

Thank you,

Pradeep

Upwork

It has happened yesterday that's why I am raising this issue. I have added the same bank details so it is obvious that this will happen again after 2-3 days upwork will disable those details