🐈
» Groups » Upwork Engineering » Forum » Mobile Application Developer
Page options
ictdkabir
Community Member

Mobile Application Developer

Hi, Everyone!
I'm Md Kabir Hassan. I am a mobile application developer and I will develop native applications for you. if anyone is interested let's start a conversation with me.

Thank You!

ACCEPTED SOLUTION
9202f19b
Community Member

Hello there Ms Kabir H, 
I am mumbere Habert a student with Microverse, 
am currently fair at HTML, CSS Git & Github.
I have liked your profile. You're skilled in my area of dream.

would you please guide me on how i need to go through my journey of ful-stack software development. 

Thank you.

View solution in original post

5 REPLIES 5
2d8b4224
Community Member

hello

Hi!

9202f19b
Community Member

Hello there Ms Kabir H, 
I am mumbere Habert a student with Microverse, 
am currently fair at HTML, CSS Git & Github.
I have liked your profile. You're skilled in my area of dream.

would you please guide me on how i need to go through my journey of ful-stack software development. 

Thank you.

Thank you for liking my profile! I'm here to help you with your journey in full-stack software development. It's an exciting field with a lot to learn.

To get started, here's a step-by-step guide:

1. Define your goals: Determine what you want to achieve in full-stack software development. Do you have a specific project in mind, or are you looking to acquire a broad range of skills? Clarifying your goals will help you stay focused throughout your journey.

2. Learn the basics of programming: If you're new to programming, start by learning a programming language such as PHP or JavaScript. Understand the fundamentals of variables, data types, loops, conditionals, and functions.