Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Is there a phone number or email address you can contact Customer service at?

ehren-vance
Active Member
Ehren V Member Since: Feb 26, 2018
21 of 33

I am having the same issue as Michael. Why does it seem that, after a full year, this issue re: contacting support still is unsolved?

g_vasilevski
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
22 of 33

Hi Ehren,

Please refer to the ticket that our team sent to you, if you have any questions please post them directly on your ticket and our team will assist you further. You can access your tickets on this Link, thank you!


Untitled
jrlapides2
Active Member
Jeffrey Rolf L Member Since: Mar 26, 2018
23 of 33

I have tried unsuccessfully for a way to get in touch by phone or to file a ticket for at least 20 minutes. 

 

I need to resolve an issue with my account.

**Edited for Community Guidelines**

 

nkocendova
Community Guru
Nina K Member Since: Nov 29, 2017
24 of 33

Hi Jeffrey,

We'll have one of our representatives reach out to you directly to assist you. You should be hearing from them very shortly.

~Nina
chamberlain10
Active Member
Chamberlain K Member Since: Aug 13, 2020
25 of 33

I have almost completed my registration with upwork with my mobile phone.what is remaining is the part of the registration that reads English Proficiency which I clicked on the link but it doesn't respond.what should I do?

 

**Edited for Community Guidelines**

luiggi_rosado
Moderator
Luiggi R Moderator Member Since: Jul 3, 2020
26 of 33

Hi Chamberlain,

 

I'm sorry about any inconvenience this may have caused you. We'll have one of our agents reach out to you via a support ticket for further assistance.

 

Thank you.

~ Luiggi

Untitled
ehren-vance
Active Member
Ehren V Member Since: Feb 26, 2018
27 of 33

The "Get Help" button keeps disappearing on my browser.  It's there one second but when I try to click on it, it disappears. I can't submit a ticket cause I can't even make it that far. Is anyone else having this issue? 

Why is it so difficult to get assistance?

**Edited for Community Guidelines**

dahliafriedman
Active Member
Dahlia F Member Since: Mar 28, 2018
28 of 33

Hi how do I switch my account from freelancer to wanting to hire somebody?

 

Thanks

Dahlia

g_vasilevski
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
29 of 33

Hi Dahila,

In order to open a client account follow this steps: 

  1. Click the Accounts menu and choose Settings.
  2. Click the Create a company link at the bottom of the settings list on the left.
  3. Choose Create a client company.

If you need further help let me know, thank you!


Untitled
kuppanna
Active Member
Kuppanna R Member Since: Mar 24, 2019
30 of 33
Upwork not opening whats issue
TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS