🐈
» Forums » Freelancers » Need your help guys in increasing my upwork b...
Page options
muneeb599
Community Member

Need your help guys in increasing my upwork business

Hy, i need little help and guidance from you guys.

ABOUT ME:I am a top-rated plus freelancer active on Upwork from last 16 months, I have completed 8 jobs and 4 jobs are in progress. I have 100 jss from start and worked 2000 hours on my profile. MY QUESTION: I am not getting any invites on Upwork and I am bidding from the last 3 months and used about 170 connects just win 3 jobs. is there is any way I can get invites from clients also I am not getting a good response from bidding also?

I don't know where i am making mistakes! Few clients contacted me but they offered me to work for cheap but I don't like to sell my skills in cheap. Any idea of how can I increase my Upwork business. any suggestions will be welcomed. Thanks

1 REPLY 1
dsmgdesign
Community Member

Muneeb H wrote:

Hy, i need little help and guidance from you guys.

ABOUT ME:I am a top-rated plus freelancer active on Upwork from last 16 months, I have completed 8 jobs and 4 jobs are in progress. I have 100 jss from start and worked 2000 hours on my profile. MY QUESTION: I am not getting any invites on Upwork and I am bidding from the last 3 months and used about 170 connects just win 3 jobs. is there is any way I can get invites from clients also I am not getting a good response from bidding also?

I don't know where i am making mistakes! Few clients contacted me but they offered me to work for cheap but I don't like to sell my skills in cheap. Any idea of how can I increase my Upwork business. any suggestions will be welcomed. Thanks

Hi, Muneeb,