Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Re: Unable to create Agency getting Error - Parameter Address is missing or Invalid

Active Member
Muhammad S Member Since: Dec 13, 2018
31 of 47

I have the same issue i can't able to setup my agency account how can i create my agency name its not allowing me showing error Parameter Address is missing or invalid

Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
32 of 47

Hi Muhammad,

 

We'll have one of our team members reach out to you directly and assist you further with opening a new Agency account. Thank you.

~ Bojan
Untitled
Active Member
Sitki Emre S Member Since: Oct 11, 2018
33 of 47

Hello Bojan, i face with same issue. Can you help me please ? 

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
34 of 47

Hi Sitki,

 

One of our team members will reach out to you directly and assist you further with this. Thank you.


Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Lauren P Member Since: Jan 28, 2019
35 of 47

Hi, I'm having the same issue. Can you help with that?

Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
36 of 47

Hi Lauren, 


Could you please try updating your freelancer account's address in your Contact Info page. On the first entry on the Address field, please type in your Street details, and all the other details (save for the City and Zip Code) can go to the second entry. 

Once updated, please try creating an agency, and let us know if the issue persists. 


-Avery
Untitled
Active Member
Carlos V Member Since: Dec 9, 2018
37 of 47

Same issue here, would you mind to indicate how can I proceed in this case?

Active Member
Kamlesh K Member Since: Dec 11, 2018
38 of 47

Did you find any solution of this problem? I am facing same issue while creating agency account. Kindly suggest me.

Active Member
Sumit R Member Since: Jun 24, 2017
39 of 47
Not yet. The team is working on it.
Active Member
Gurpreet S Member Since: Nov 17, 2018
40 of 47

I am unable to create an agency from my freelancer account why?

 
 
Error:-  Parameter Address is missing or invalid
Thanks
TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS