🐈
» Forums » Coffee Break » Do you prefer to work from home or you work f...
Page options
rafikdz
Community Member

Do you prefer to work from home or you work from an office?

I have been working from home for 8 years, recently I moved into a professional working space with collegues and working time.

I still work from home occasionally.

How about you? What do you prefer?

96 REPLIES 96
cartrellhampton
Community Member

Hello,
I prefer working from home. But before I went into self-employment working from home full-time, I used to work in professional spaces, including a corporate office, a call center, a warehouse, and a data center.

nice experience, I enjoy both myself.

e5fcbec9
Community Member

i prefer to work from home, I feel easyly office work is depending on time work frame, and outback regularly so its better for us to work from home and save the time.

rafikdz
Community Member

that is true, but what I mean here is working for yourself in your own office, but just away from home.

for me, I work from home in the early morning when everyone if sleeping. I do my ultimate focus. then I go to the office, I meet colleagues and I do more collaborative work.

mintumondal65
Community Member

Hi, I would prefer to work from home because I will have extra time to spend with my family and friends. 

Beautiful approach

Do you stay focused?

rafikdz
Community Member

This depends on the person , If he controls his feelings, he divides his time

Beautiful point of view

williamtcooper
Community Member

At home for the past 15 years and wouldn't change a thing.

Have you ever thought about changing?

rafikdz
Community Member

I feel like there is an agreement about it.

d7d3f99e
Community Member