🐈
» Forums » Freelancers » Re: Low Response Rate Despite Top Rated Badge...
Page options
94083b8f
Community Member

Low Response Rate Despite Top Rated Badge and 100% JSS

I am writing to express my concern regarding the low response rate I have been experiencing on the platform recently, despite having a Top Rated badge and maintaining a 100% Job Success Score (JSS). I would greatly appreciate your assistance in understanding and resolving this issue.

Firstly, I would like to emphasize that I have been an active and dedicated freelancer on Upwork for quite some time now. I have successfully completed numerous projects, received positive feedback from clients, and recently achieved the prestigious Top Rated badge. Additionally, I take great care to tailor my proposals to each job's specifications, ensuring that they are customized and relevant to the clients' needs.

Despite my efforts and impressive credentials, I've noticed a low response rates to my proposals. It's disheartening, as my skills align with job requirements. I've invested in more connects, but it hasn't helped.

Given the circumstances, I would greatly appreciate any insights, suggestions, or guidance you could provide to help me overcome this hurdle. Are there any specific recommendations you can offer to improve my response rate? Is there any additional information or optimization that I should focus on within my proposals?

17 REPLIES 17
kelly_e
Community Member
94083b8f
Community Member

Thank you but this isn't a solution I am looking for. In the last 4 days, I have submitted more than 50 proposals and each of them is highly customized based on the project requirements but no luck yet.

yofazza
Community Member

It's explanation. Solution isn't available right now 😁

94083b8f
Community Member