🐈
» Forums » Freelancers » Top Rated Plus suddenly gone?
Page options
tvoraphaphun
Community Member

Top Rated Plus suddenly gone?

Hello, I have been having a Top Rated Plus badge for quite a while. 

I have checked "My Stat" page and "My Badges" section still show that I have the Top Rated Plus badge (Last Update 13 Jun).
However, today, the badge on my profile page is being changed to the normal Top Rated and I also notice this new information appearing on My Stat page.

Do you qualify for Top Rated Plus?

Top Rated Plus requirements:

Top Rated (tick in front)
 Earned over $10,000+ in the past 12 months (tick in front)
 Worked on a large contract in the past 12 months (? in front)

There is a ? in front of the last point, the " Worked on a large contract in the past 12 months "
I am a translator by the way and the criteria for the large contract is $5000+.
However, I am still working for one of the clients and the total amount in this contract is already $10000+ and is still ongoing every month at the rate of $600+ per month. 

So, I was wondering, why did my badge get changed to the Top Rated instead of Top Rated Plus?
ACCEPTED SOLUTION
g_vasilevski
Retired Team Member
Retired Team Member

Hi Thanapat,

I just opened your profile and I can see that you're a Top Rated Plus freelancer. Could you log out > clear your cache and cookies > and log in again to check the badge on your profile? Thank you.

~ Goran
Upwork

View solution in original post

7 REPLIES 7
g_vasilevski
Retired Team Member
Retired Team Member

Hi Thanapat,

I just opened your profile and I can see that you're a Top Rated Plus freelancer. Could you log out > clear your cache and cookies > and log in again to check the badge on your profile? Thank you.

~ Goran
Upwork

Ah, it's back to normal now, thank you Mr.Goran.

Top Rated Plus suddenly gone for me too!!

AveryO
Community Manager
Community Manager

Hi Abdalslam,