🐈
» Groups » Medical Writing » Forum » Re: Are you looking for joining the team?
Page options
776ab461
Community Member

Are you looking for joining the team?

Please drop a a text about your strength if you are looking for joining a team of so writers in health care niche.

Dr o p. Me a mes sage  at **Edited for Community Guidelines**

60 REPLIES 60
romel1993
Community Member

Sure,

I am interested.

Romel, thanks for showing your interest! Please drop me a message.

abosami888
Community Member

Hi, I'm a medical doctor ( MBBS Medicine and surgery ) with a specialization degree in ICU and anesthesia. I have strong experience in the medical writing field, especially in ( medical article review, medical proofreading, summerise medical topics, medical teaching for medical students, and medical translation. i am ready to give advice and recommendation. 

A.walekum, Mohammed sir, glad to hear that, please drop me a message.

Thanks!

Very good

yes sure!
c607380f
Community Member

I am a Pharmacist and freelance medical writer.

Yeah, I am looking for joining a team where I can showcase my Medical writing skills.

A.walekum, Salma Y glad to know that, please dm me.

Thanks!

ec883182
Community Member

Hello Mr Jamal D. Its encouraging to know what you're looking for people to join a team who specialize in health care niche.

I'm Dr Azhar ul Hassan from Pakistan. I'm a General Physician and a cardiologist with a vast experience in medical writing. I have been providing my services for not only academic writings like Research articles, proposals, thesis, case reports etc but I am also writing medical articles for websites and blog posts. My content is 100% original (No AI), uptodate, authentic and plagiarism free. Its checked on grammarly for any errors.

I'll love to join your team and together we can go ahead as a team. Waiting to hear back from you soon.

Thanks

Dr Azhar Q.

A.walekum, Azhar, glad to know that, please dm me.

Thanks!

abosami888
Community Member