🐈
» Forums » New to Upwork » Re: Accidentally deleted my account before su...
Page options
lev-lazarev
Community Member

Accidentally deleted my account before submitting and created a new one

Hello. I accidentally deleted my account before submitting it using "delete" button, didn't could go into again and then created a new one (this account). I don't want to break Upwork ToS and therefore decided to inform Upwork about it through a form, but I was asked to create a topic at the forum. Can I work quietly with this account on Upwork or should I forget using it?

 
ACCEPTED SOLUTION
g_vasilevski
Retired Team Member
Retired Team Member

Hi Lev,

 

One of our team members will reach out to you via ticket as soon as possible and assist you further with your original account. Thank you.

~ Goran
Upwork

View solution in original post

3 REPLIES 3
g_vasilevski
Retired Team Member
Retired Team Member

Hi Lev,

 

One of our team members will reach out to you via ticket as soon as possible and assist you further with your original account. Thank you.

~ Goran
Upwork

Thanks for reply. Will notice about ticket come to my attached email?

 

update: I 've been contacted, thank you for your help

 

Hi Lev,

 

Yes that is correct, once your ticket is created you will receive an email notification as well. Thank you.

~ Goran
Upwork
Latest Articles
Featured Topics
Learning Paths