🐈
» Forums » New to Upwork » Rising Talent Badge
Page options
528bbf23
Community Member

Is 30 days mandatory for rising talent badge even after completing other required criteria

Hello,I am a newbie to upwork joined this month (may 2020); completed my first job successfully and also passed the rising talent test with 5 score.when will the rising talent badge appear for new users .
Have a good day!!
ACCEPTED SOLUTION
AndreaG

Hi all,

This thread has been closed from further replies due to its size. We appreciate your participation in the Community and welcome you to continue the conversation here.

~Andrea
Upwork

View solution in original post

1,540 REPLIES 1,540

So my account got suspended due to having 2 accounts I already hot back my account and closed the other one that I'm not using but then after having back my account my rising talent badge is gone I think I have fulfilled the requirements tho, is there anyway I can have it back?

Hi Jeanne, 

Below I am sharing the Upwork criteria to get a Rising Talent badge:

• Pass the Upwork Readiness Test
  • Complete projects on time and as promised to clients
  • Maintain a 100% complete profile with accurate skills and genuine work
  • Keep your availability status up-to-date
  • Regularly submit proposals to projects that match your skill set
  • Adhere to the Upwork Terms of Service
  • Have been active in the past 90 days or joined in the past 30 days
  • Your account should not have any recent account holds

As you have violated the upwork Terms of service by creating two accounts knowingly or unknowingly and your account has on hold so for the time being you are not eligible for the Rising talent badge.

Shubham Sharma

Why would I not have a rising talent badge if I have met all the following requirements?

• Pass the Upwork Readiness Test
  • Complete projects on time and as promised to clients
  • Maintain a 100% complete profile with accurate skills and genuine work