🐈
» Forums » New to Upwork » Review my profile and comment
Page options
a0d22766
Community Member

Review my profile and comment

Hello Guys,

Season's Greetings !

I am new to UpWork. I am a Project Control Analysts and looking forward to support project managers, teams and clients for creative, innovative and flawless project management. Please review my profile and give your valuable comments.

Thanks and Take Care of yourself and your loved ones.

Max G. 

ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Max G wrote:

Hello,

Thank you for your comments. I have indicated my highest qualification and relevant experience. Please let me know what specific information you think that will add value.

Thanks & Take Care.

Max. G.

Ok. Let me put it this way: Your profile should not be about you. It should be about your client. This requires a fundamental shift in mind-set. 

You need to invest a serious amount of time to research your competition and craft a profile that captures attention. Get a professional picture, too. 

View solution in original post

15 REPLIES 15
martina_plaschka
Community Member

Max G wrote:

Hello Guys,

Season's Greetings !

I am new to UpWork. I am a Project Control Analysts and looking forward to support project managers, teams and clients for creative, innovative and flawless project management. Please review my profile and give your valuable comments.

Thanks and Take Care of yourself and your loved ones.

Max G. 

What do you yourself think of your profile? 

Hello,

Thank you for your reply.

I have provided critical information regarding my highest qualification and relevant experience. Please let me know your specific comments, if any.

Thanks & Take Care.

Max G. 

e825750a
Community Member

why not try to add more details to your profile?

Hello,

Thank you for your comments. I have indicated my highest qualification and relevant experience. Please let me know what specific information you think that will add value.

Thanks & Take Care.

Max. G.

Max G wrote: