🐈
» Forums » Freelancers » I am a Top rated Freelancer with 5 stars rati...
Page options
arshia-shaukat
Community Member

I am a Top rated Freelancer with 5 stars rating but i am not getting hired inspite of bidding daily

Hello Everyone,
I hope you all doing great.
I have been struggling with getting the projects on Upwork, since January i am not getting any invites, not even any inquiries on my gigs. till December i was getting invites & inquiries regularly but frim Jan 2023 i am getting nothing. i am really worried. Please guide me & on how can i resume my work like before.

Thanks in advance ❤️

8 REPLIES 8
759e32fa

Hello lovely Arshia,

Thanks for reaching out. I've pulled a few resources that may be helpful to you. Check out these articles to help you create a profile that stands out and improve your profile title and overview. For some great tips on writing proposals that win jobs, check out this article.

Don’t hesitate to visit the  Academy and sign up for upcoming events and webinars to learn more about how you can boost your success on Upwork.

Good luck!

~ AJ
Upwork

Hey
Thanks for replying.
I am following all the rules. but still no luck.

Have a good day

williamtcooper
Community Member

Arshia,

Here are some of the main TIPS for everyone to follow that I put together: