🐈
» Forums » Freelancers » Re: @Support Ticket
Page options
r2m78
Community Member

@Support Ticket

Hello. 

How to submit a support ticket? I need to ask a customer service because I am a Top Freelancer and my withdrawal fund still not receiving in my local bank. Last friday, i received my fund earlier how come that today still not receiving? What happen? Where is the problem? My withdrawal is already processed.

Thanks,

Rose

6 REPLIES 6
NikolaS

Hi Rosemarie,

I am sorry you're experiencing issues contacting support. Our customer support team is creating a personalized experience to better assist all Upwork platform users via the chatbot. The more you interact with the chatbot, the more custom responses you’ll receive.

A quick way to contact support is by clicking the "Get Support" button that shows at the bottom right corner in the Upwork Help. You will be asked what type of account you need help with and to describe your issue or questions. Please select the best option for your situation. If you’d like to speak to an agent, you can request that via the chatbot. If you have some general questions about using Upwork or are looking for advice, feel free to post here in the Community.

Additionally, I would like to clarify that as long as your client’s billing method can be charged successfully and they don’t dispute your hours, we will apply their payment to your Upwork account five days earlier than before if you are Top Rated. You can then withdraw the money anytime you prefer by clicking here and choosing “Get Paid Now.”

If you have an automatic payment schedule set up and want your earnings sooner, you also can use “Get Paid Now.”

You can find more information in this help article

~ Nikola
Upwork
r2m78
Community Member