🐈
» Forums » New to Upwork » Re: Your opinions, thoughts and advices
Page options
gerrit90
Community Member

Please, Review My Profile

Hey guys,

this is my first time posting here.
I am on UpWork for a few month now, and it starts to get a little bit momentum.
This week I will breach the 1000 Dollar total earnings. 

However, I am still pretty unsatisfied, how few of my proposals come back with an interview invitation.

Could you guys give me a short review of my profile?
What do you like?
What dont you like?
What would you change?

I would appreciate any Feedback!

ACCEPTED SOLUTION
AndreaG
Community Manager
Community Manager

Hi all,

This thread has been closed from further replies due to its size. We appreciate your participation in the Community and welcome you to continue the conversation here.

Thank you!

~Andrea
Upwork

View solution in original post

1,400 REPLIES 1,400

Thanks Rene,

Now I made it public .

It still shows it's private.

Almost any change to your public profile (I think the rate is the only exception) can take up to 24 hours to be updated.

jay_vaishnani
Community Member

Hi,

Can someone check my profile, I am not getting any invitation from last one month. I think there is something wrong. Thank you.

Jay Vaishnani

@Jay V wrote:

Hi,

Can someone check my profile, I am not getting any invitation from last one month. I think there is something wrong. Thank you.

Jay Vaishnani

Yeah, search filters are wrong.

About your profile: everything is fine from what I can see.

Keep patience.

Good luck. 

Thanks fo your response.

What can i do sucecss in my future  job proposal?

Please help me.

**Edited for Community Guidelines**

@Tariqul I wrote:

Thanks fo your response.

What can i do sucecss in my future  job proposal?

Please help me.

**Edited for Community Guidelines**

Improve English. Seriously.

Hi there!