🐈
» Forums » New to Upwork » Re: Please, Review My Profile
Page options
gerrit90
Community Member

Please, Review My Profile

Hey guys,

this is my first time posting here.
I am on UpWork for a few month now, and it starts to get a little bit momentum.
This week I will breach the 1000 Dollar total earnings. 

However, I am still pretty unsatisfied, how few of my proposals come back with an interview invitation.

Could you guys give me a short review of my profile?
What do you like?
What dont you like?
What would you change?

I would appreciate any Feedback!

ACCEPTED SOLUTION
AndreaG
Community Manager
Community Manager

Hi all,

This thread has been closed from further replies due to its size. We appreciate your participation in the Community and welcome you to continue the conversation here.

Thank you!

~Andrea
Upwork

View solution in original post

1,400 REPLIES 1,400
shaanbd24
Community Member

Please give me a solution about my profile picture. Is my profile picture looks like professional?

You already posted this before. Your pic is fine. If you're not getting work, you need to analyze your profile and proposals.

c_deshapriya
Community Member

Hi,

I have proposals made to 12 jobs and another one in this morning. The previously applied 12 jobs are not getting responded by the Employers. I only had one response from an employer since I joined UpWork. It was a decline since that employer had chosen another freelancer. But still there are 12 jobs in my Proposals tab that had not been responded. Is there something wrong with my Profile or Portfolio or in my proposals? I still haven't done a single job on UpWork. I would highly appreciate it if someone could take a look into my Profile, Portfolio and my job proposals and advice me whether there are more improvements to be made to any of them.

Thanks in advance.

sabrinete
Community Member

Hi there