🐈
» Forums » Support » Support
Page options
Jean-Francois R Community Member

Cant login to help support

Hello, I need to change info on my account so I wanted to contact support but impossible to login to help & support page:

You don't currently have access to this page

If you have another account, switch to it and try again.
Or you can visit our home page.

To learn about access privileges, visit our Help Center.

Error 403 (A)
Trace ID: 821edf7a9ab1026d-CDG

ACCEPTED SOLUTION
Avery O Community Manager

Hi everyone, 

This issue was temporary and has been resolved. If you are still having problems with contacting support, please let us know so we can investigate it further. 

~ Avery

View solution in original post

22 REPLIES 22
Oleg O Community Member

Hi!

Calling for community help. I'm new to Upwork and obliged to confirm my location. I submitted several documents but each time they were declined.

Last time I've submitted my house rental agreement  since "Lease contract" is in the Upwork's list of suitable documents. But I've got a decline again with the reason "Your document in unacceptable type".

Then I wrote a message to Compliance Support requesting to explain why my document had been declined again. They responded with very vague explanation mentioning Paypal, Payoneer and adviced me to use my own photo in the profile. 

What? Really???

**Edited for Community Guidelines**

And now I can't even enter Support portal, it says I have no access. They banned me from Support? How user oriented...

Please help! What can I do to deal with this issue? I have clients here already...

Dave S Community Member

Hi there, 

Does anyone know how to contact customer service once you have a financial freeze on your account?

Over the weekend upwork tried to charge my card twice, and because it was the weekend I didn't see the emails, so now I have a financial lock on the account.