🐈
» Forums » Support » Your financial account has been suspended err...
Page options
marianneagustin
Community Member

Your financial account has been suspended error message

Hi, 

I've been using Upwork for almost 5 years now and I am trying to withdraw my funds and encountered this error "Your financial account has been suspended". PLEASE HELP! 

ACCEPTED SOLUTION
AveryO
Community Manager
Community Manager

Hi everyone, 

There was a temporary issue that has now been resolved. Please refresh your page to be able to withdraw your balance today. 

Thank you!

~ Avery
Upwork

View solution in original post

55 REPLIES 55
kodver
Community Member

I've faced the same issue today

vtiongson
Community Member

Hi. I am receiving the same issue. I cannot withdraw my funds. Appreciate if someone can help on this please.

laronish
Community Member

Same issue!!! What's happening here???

jhe_eres
Community Member

I think all of us have the same error.

kodver
Community Member

After a few minutes I was able to withdraw my funds.

c6a4b61e
Community Member

I am having the same exact issue, Please also have someone reach out to me. 

darktech
Community Member

Same issue, but when I tried again this time, it is working now.

aimanarifmh
Community Member

Okay, mine is okay already. Thank god! 😅

marianneagustin
Community Member

It is working now. Thank you! 

AveryO
Community Manager
Community Manager

Hi everyone, 

There was a temporary issue that has now been resolved. Please refresh your page to be able to withdraw your balance today. 

Thank you!

~ Avery
Upwork
sadao
Community Member

Thank you! All good.

Hi Avery,

I am having the same issue today about financial account suspended is this the same issue last Feb 15?

I didnt get any email or notification about this suspension.

Thank you

Hi Avery, Im having issue with this now, Your financial account has been suspended. 2-23-24 

390c3e13
Community Member

Hello,