I checked, and it looks like you and the freelancer has already left a review for the contract that was recently ended. The system is double-blind, which means that feedback won’t be visible until both parties provide it for each other. If only one party leaves feedback, it will be posted after the 14-day period has expired. In this case, the feedback should now be available on the freelancer's profile since you both have submitted your feedback. Thank you!