🐈
» Forums » Clients » How to Get a Small Project Done Perfectly, Qu...
Page options
6834a3fd
Community Member

How to Get a Small Project Done Perfectly, Quickly, and with Lowest Budget?

On upwork, I've seen tons of small projects with less than $30 fixed price. In general, I sent proposals only to the posts with attachment since a proposal could require up to 16 connects(probably 32 connects strategy is already on the way). I always complete the attachment, but few of them were viewed untill others hired. As a freelancer, I know that many of us want to utilize our skills for more than just money. A low rate may provide perfect result that exceeds your expectation. Now, I'll tell you 3 takeaways to find the very right person.

1. upload your sample.

Many freelancers would like to showcase their skills. Remember, the person who completes your sample is the one who values your time and has confidence in their abilities.

2. set up questions.

Ideally, set up some questions related to the content in your attachment. Only those who have carefully viewed your attachment will be able to provide the correct answer.

3. collect multiple deliveries.

Send all the deliveries to your team or client, evaluate the quality, and select the best one. Make a contract with the best freelancer, at last, respond to all the diligent freelancers.

By following these steps, you'll be a welcoming and efficient client on Upwork, good luck!

7 REPLIES 7
anna_babicheva
Community Member

many freelancers would like to complete it first in order to showcase their skills. Remember, the person who completes your project is the one who values your time and has confidence in their abilities.