🐈
» Groups » Designers & Creatives » Forum » Graphic Designer
Page options
c0a28abc
Community Member

Graphic Designer

Hi, my name is Hassan nick name is Zack, and I have been an Upwork Coach since last 5 years. I love my role as an Upwork Coach because I’ve always loved helping others.

My background is in Business Operations, Human Resources, Part-time Designer, Project Management, and Alternative Dispute Resolution.

I love helping others succeed and Upwork is certainly a place where we can all find success. I am a fan of football, boxing, and photography.

I am glad you are here and am looking forward to helping you grow your business!

19 REPLIES 19
4b7b17f2
Community Member

Hi, Hassan 

I am glad to see you here that you are Coaching.

kindly help me Upwork profile

thanks 

Rashid Malik from Lahore 

37f452b5
Community Member

Hi sir
I am in search of my first client you you plz tell me that in which way I
can get my first client
f1785f8c
Community Member

Hi Zack, I'm Malcolm.

9ea40837
Community Member

Thank you, Zack,

I am looking forward to working with you as you help me a new Freelancer by being a creative Graphic Designer.

fbinsadek
Community Member

Thanks, Jack,
I am interested in working with you. I am Fahad bin Sadek

rahmamegarech
Community Member

Helloo I Think i need you help too 😀

c8ee972d
Community Member

Hi Hassan.

My name is Hassaan and I want to work on Upwork. I have almost 1.5 years old Upwork ID but I got only 1 Project yet :(.

I want to earn more. I am jobless and have family and kids.

Can you help me or tell me how can I get more projects on Upwork.

I am very thankful to you...

My Best Regards

Muhammad Hassaan

db59e8de
Community Member

Hi

I am new to upwork and I was wondering if you could share some tips on how to get a job. I have submitted 11 proposals and yet nothing

THANK YOU

84a91707
Community Member

hope you could help me start up.

1c7af3af
Community Member

Can you show me a way to find my first client?