Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Re: Wrong country while creating my profile

n_schaller
Active Member
Nizar S Member Since: Nov 20, 2018
191 of 3,947

Hello 

 

I am having the same problem. I am an american citizen working in the US but started creating my profile while visiting South Africa and it has automatically selected SA as my home country. It is grayed out though and am unable to modify it. Can you please help me with this so I can finalize my application? Thank you in advance. 

bstojadinovic
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
192 of 3,947

Hi Nizar,

 

Please advise as to which country and state your account should reflect as your location and we'll update it from our end, thank you!


~ Bojan
Untitled
amitksiwach
Active Member
Amit S Member Since: Jul 4, 2019
193 of 3,947

While creating profile I am not able to enter addresss as I can not change country to India.

g_vasilevski
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
194 of 3,947

Hi Amit, 

 

Your country is now updated, feel free to continue with your application now. Thank you.


Untitled
maywad_prashant
Active Member
Prashant M Member Since: Apr 7, 2019
195 of 3,947

Hi 

I am also facing same issue. My country is india and its showing United State so i am unable to complete my profile creation.

bstojadinovic
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
196 of 3,947

Hi Prashant,

 

Your country has been updated to India. Feel free to add the rest of the information on your profile. Thank you!


~ Bojan
Untitled
athar_r
Active Member
R A Member Since: Jul 4, 2019
197 of 3,947

hi while updating my profile, my location has got fix to USA and i am unable to change it to the exact location. can you  please help me to solve this problem

g_vasilevski
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
198 of 3,947

Hi R A,

 

Could you please confirm your current location and our team will update your country, thank you.


Untitled
ever32
Active Member
Annas K Member Since: Aug 25, 2019
199 of 3,947

Hello dear I m also facing same issue related with country kindly please set my location karachi pakistan. thank you

 

**Edited for Community Guidelines**

djondinium
Moderator
Aleksandar D Moderator Member Since: Mar 23, 2019
200 of 3,947

Hi Annas,

 

Thanks for reaching out to us. I have updated your country as requested. Let us know if you need further assistance.

 

Thank you.

~ Aleksandar
Untitled
TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS