Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Change Location to pakistan from USA

Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
1231 of 1,756

Hi Jacob,

 

Your country has been updated to Israel. Feel free to update your profile with the rest of the information.

 

Thank you!

~ Bojan
Untitled
Active Member
Victoria D Member Since: Jul 4, 2019
1232 of 1,756

Hi,

 

Everytime I log in, I need to verify my account. I am stuck on setting up my profile page. But the country information is wrong and I can't change it. I also can't enter a phone number of a country where I don't have a phone number from.

 

How can I change my country to Germany?

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
1233 of 1,756

Hi Victoria,

 

Your country is now updated, feel free to update the rest of your address and complete your profile. Thank you.


Untitled
Active Member
Philip H Member Since: Jul 4, 2019
1234 of 1,756

Hello,

 

I need to change the location associated with my account. It's currently set to United Kingdom but it should be Spain. However, each time I try to edit my account it redirects me to the "Your Profile" form. I can't progress past this because I need to verify my telephone number, which is a Spanish number and should be prefixed with +34, but the input box has a +44 prefix locked in.

 

Please help.

 

Kind regards

 

Phil

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
1235 of 1,756

Hi Philip,

 

Your country is now updated, thank you.


Untitled
Active Member
Kairat B Member Since: Jul 4, 2019
1236 of 1,756
Hi, I need to change my country from US to Canada
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
1237 of 1,756

Hi Kairat,

 

Your country has been updated to Canada. Feel free to add the rest of the information on your profile.

 

Thank you!

~ Bojan
Untitled
Active Member
Ana Rosa L Member Since: Jul 5, 2019
1238 of 1,756

Hi, I'm trying to create my account but it got "Mexico" as my default country and won't let me change it, I'm living in the US and I can't finish my profile process because of that

Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
1239 of 1,756

Hi R and Ana Rosa,

 

We have updated your Countries as requested. Feel free to add the rest of the information on your profiles.

 

Thank you!

~ Bojan
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
R A Member Since: Jul 4, 2019
1240 of 1,756

Hey guys ,How can i change my location, currently i am running my account from Pakistan but my location on my profile is fixed to USA, can anybody please tell me how to get rid of this problem?

TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS