Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Re: Can't change country

Moderator
Aleksandar D Moderator Member Since: Mar 23, 2019
691 of 3,916

Hi Berta,

 

I have updated your country as requested.

 

Thank you.

~ Aleksandar
Untitled
Active Member
Mark W Member Since: Aug 19, 2019
692 of 3,916

HI Nina,

I too wish to change my country. How do I go about this?

Many thanks,

Mark

Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
693 of 3,916

Hi Mark, 

 

Could you please share with us as to which country your account should reflect as your location and we'll update it from our end.

 

Thank you!


~ Bojan
Untitled
Active Member
Aaron K Member Since: Aug 20, 2019
694 of 3,916

Hello, I am unable to change my country from the United States to Ireland.

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
695 of 3,916

Hi Aaron,

 

Your country is updated to Ireland, if further help is needed let me know. Thank you.


Untitled
Active Member
Alex T Member Since: Aug 20, 2019
696 of 3,916
I signed up for Upwork but didn't finish my profile. My country is set to US but I now live in Vietnam. Every time I try to access the account settings page to edit location it just redirects me to the "create profile" page. How am I meant to change my country before submitting my profile for review?
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
697 of 3,916

Hi Alex,

 

Your Country was updated to Vietnam. Feel free to add the rest of the information to your address section and submit your application for review once you complete it.

 

Thank you.


~ Bojan
Untitled
Active Member
Redon O Member Since: Aug 25, 2019
698 of 3,916

Hi Nina,

Can you change my country to Kosovo if exists? If not change it to Albania.

Moderator
Joanne Marie P Moderator Member Since: Nov 26, 2017
699 of 3,916

Hi Redon,

 

At the moment there are no updates on having Kosovo listed on the list of countries that a user can select on Upwork. Thank you.


-Joanne
Untitled
Active Member
Brian M Member Since: Sep 1, 2019
700 of 3,916
I need to change my country because I use a phone with a different country code. Kindly assist to complete my profile. It is in the phone verification phase. Country option is greyed out.
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS