Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Can't change country

Highlighted
Community Guru
Ryan C Member Since: Feb 3, 2017
601 of 3,658

Hello Ankita,

 

I went ahead and changed your country to US. If you have more concerns, feel free to post it here and we'll be more glad to assist you. Thank you and good luck!


Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Tom S Member Since: May 2, 2018
602 of 3,658

 I had a mistake in selecting country at first step for sign up.

Could you help me change my country to Canada?

Hope to get reply shortly.

Highlighted
Community Guru
Nina K Member Since: Nov 29, 2017
603 of 3,658

Hi Tom,

Your country has been changed to reflect Canada now.

~Nina
Highlighted
Active Member
Tom S Member Since: May 2, 2018
604 of 3,658

Thanks Nina, hope you are always happy!!!

Highlighted
Active Member
Salvatore B Member Since: Mar 22, 2019
605 of 3,658

Hi Upwork Community,

 

I currently live in Austria but my country settings are stuck with "Italy", where I come from.

What is the procedure to change the country?

Thanks in advance

S.

Highlighted
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
606 of 3,658

Hi Salvatore, 

 

Your country has been changed to reflect Austria now. Thank you.


Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Amruta L Member Since: Mar 3, 2019
607 of 3,658

I had a mistake in selecting the country at first step for sign up.

Could you help me change my country to India than USA .my mail is id **Edited for Community Guidelines**

Hope to get a reply shortly.

Highlighted
Active Member
Amruta L Member Since: Mar 3, 2019
608 of 3,658

I had a mistake in selecting the country at first step for sign up.

Could you help me change my country to Canada?

Hope to get a reply shortly.

Highlighted
Community Guru
Petra R Member Since: Aug 3, 2011
609 of 3,658

Amruta L wrote:

I had a mistake in selecting the country at first step for sign up.

Could you help me change my country to Canada?

Hope to get a reply shortly.


You made quite a few "mistakes" on your profile, haven't you?

Canada? Really? You are no more in Canada than you are in the USA. You are in India.

Highlighted
Active Member
Amruta L Member Since: Mar 3, 2019
610 of 3,658
sorry its india only while copy pasting guy below who was facing same
problem as me i forgot editing it to india.so messaged again with india.
TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS