🐈
» Forums » New to Upwork » How to get order
Page options
mrsameul21
Community Member

How to create a Professional portfolio and project catalog

Hi, community, 

I am new to Upwork. Please help me. How to create a Professional portfolio and project catalog. Please give me any suggestions. Please help me. Thank you, everyone. 

ACCEPTED SOLUTION
hglewis
Community Member

Hello Sameul!

Welcome to Upwork!

Md Sameul Islam S wrote:

Hi, community, 

I am new to Upwork. Please help me. How to create a Professional portfolio and project catalog. Please give me any suggestions. Please help me. Thank you, everyone. 

Here on the platform, Upwork provides an extensive library of information for new freelancers and those who've been here a while. Whatever you do, dig deep into the knowledge base, and you will never be disappointed.

Below I've provided 5 links to get you started.

1. Business & Freelancer Resources | Upwork
  2. Solved: Re: Challenge and a Question - Upwork Community
  3. Getting Started on Upwork - Upwork Community
  4. 4 Ways to Create a More Successful Freelancer Portfolio | Upwork
  5. Upwork Profiles: Why a Great Title and Overview Can Make a Difference | Upwork

Have a great week!

View solution in original post

8 REPLIES 8
hglewis
Community Member

Hello Sameul!

Welcome to Upwork!

Md Sameul Islam S wrote:

Hi, community, 

Here on the platform, Upwork provides an extensive library of information for new freelancers and those who've been here a while. Whatever you do, dig deep into the knowledge base, and you will never be disappointed.

Below I've provided 5 links to get you started.

1. Business & Freelancer Resources | Upwork
  2. Solved: Re: Challenge and a Question - Upwork Community
  3. Getting Started on Upwork - Upwork Community
  4. 4 Ways to Create a More Successful Freelancer Portfolio | Upwork
  5. Upwork Profiles: Why a Great Title and Overview Can Make a Difference | Upwork

Have a great week!

mrsameul21
Community Member