🐈
» Forums » New to Upwork » Rising Talent Badge & Job Success Score
Page options
Anoop V Community Member

Is 30 days mandatory for rising talent badge even after completing other required criteria

Hello,I am a newbie to upwork joined this month (may 2020); completed my first job successfully and also passed the rising talent test with 5 score.when will the rising talent badge appear for new users .
Have a good day!!
ACCEPTED SOLUTION
Andrea G Community Manager

Hi all,

This thread has been closed from further replies due to its size. We appreciate your participation in the Community and welcome you to continue the conversation here.

~Andrea

View solution in original post

1,540 REPLIES 1,540
Faheem K Community Member

Respected Fellow why i didn't have got a rising talent badge. I have fulfilled all tge requirements.
Goran V Retired Team Member

Hi Faheem,

Once qualified you will receive an email confirmation, the badge will be awarded on your profile in up to 48 hours. To learn more about the requirements check out this Help Article. Thank you.

~ Goran
Upwork
Faheem K Community Member

Sir i think i am eligible but still didn't have got it.
Waheed U Community Member

Hi there, 

My profile is 100% complete, I've passed Upwork Readiness test and my availibilty time is also according to the requirements. I've completed One job till now within the given time. but Upwork Rising Talent Badge is still not showing on my profile. Kindly help me in this regard. As I'm unable to find some good jobs I believe this badge will help me to find some good projects. 

Muhammad Shoaib A Community Member

Hi

I want to know is Rising Talent Badge is given randomly? or anyone can get this badge?

And Please Guide me is my Profile is eligible for Rising talent programe?

what changes should I do?

I have completed my profile 100

Passes the rediness

Sending proposals Regulary that matches my skillset.

Hi Muhammad,