Mah N wrote:
Unfortunately, once you delete your Upwork account you can't undo it please read this help article for more info.
Well, it may be possible to resurrect it. One's account is kept on record, even if you delete it. (It's a bit like Facebook) So you can't (or shouldn't) create a brand new account. The OP needs to contact customer support to see if this is possible.
Also the OP seems to have opened a new account to ask this question. So he will have to ask customer support to sort this out too.
It really is not possible to "accidentally" delete one's account. Deleting an account takes several deliberate moves!