Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Error while trying to complete the contract

Community Guru
Ryan C Member Since: Feb 3, 2017
31 of 52

Hello Harris,

 

Have you tried clearing your cache and cookies? Or tried a different browser? If the problem still persists, please reply on this thread.


Untitled
Active Member
Jean H Member Since: Oct 9, 2017
32 of 52

I am having the same error !

Active Member
Weerayut T Member Since: Oct 11, 2017
33 of 52

I also get an error.
Try to submit several times and failed.

I clear all cache cookie, switch to another browser but still failed to hire freelancer.

 

Then I try to check the request & response to server.
I got 500 internal server error. And unclear error message.

I don't know how to deal with this problem.

 

Anyone still got this problem?

Community Guru
Lanie M Member Since: Jun 24, 2015
34 of 52

Hi Weerayut,

 

Kindly refer to Valeria's previous response. Please make sure that your contact information and address under your Settings are complete and try to send an offer again.

Lanie M
Untitled
Active Member
Romeu L Member Since: Aug 31, 2017
35 of 52

I'm having the same problem.

 

"An error occurred while processing your request. Please try again."

 

Tried everything, but nothing works. Some other recommendations?

 

Thanks in advance.

Moderator
Vladimir G Moderator Member Since: Oct 31, 2014
36 of 52

Hi Romeu,

 

I see you were able to send an offer and set up a contract an hour ago, let us know if you need further assistance.

Active Member
Mike T Member Since: Oct 12, 2017
37 of 52

I am having the same problem.

Tried to hire a freelancer about 7 times.

Moderator
Vladimir G Moderator Member Since: Oct 31, 2014
38 of 52

Hi Mike,

 

I checked and it looks like you were able to update your billing method, send an offer and hire the freelancer you shortlisted.

Active Member
Dalibor V Member Since: Jan 1, 2019
39 of 52

Hi there,

I have the same problem, tried everything stated in previous posts and still I'm receiving an error.

Please advice.

Thank you

Dalibor 

Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
40 of 52

Hi Dalibor,

 

Please go to your account settings and chose top tab on left, ''My Info''. Kindly, try adding address details in order to fix this error. If the issue persists after this please let us know and our team will assist you further. Thank you!

~ Bojan
Untitled
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS