Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Re: Can't change country

ba57
Active Member
A B Member Since: Jun 19, 2019
681 of 3,953

Hello,

 

I have erroneously set uo my country as UK as I was working on a remote server located in Glasgow. My country is India.

Could you help me in getting it changed?

 

Many thanks.

AB

 

aocumen
Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
682 of 3,953

Hi AB, 


The team will follow up with you with more information about your account. 


-Avery
Untitled
charlesgilbert
Active Member
Charles G Member Since: Jun 23, 2019
683 of 3,953
Same issue my country is stuck to the uk but i currently live in thailand.
djondinium
Moderator
Aleksandar D Moderator Member Since: Mar 23, 2019
684 of 3,953

Hi Charles,

 

Thanks for reaching out to us. I have updated your country as requested. You should now be able to update your address by going to your settings page and updating your address in your Contact Info page.

 

Thank you.

~ Aleksandar
Untitled
schiberis
Active Member
Simon A Member Since: Jun 24, 2019
685 of 3,953

Please change my country to Lithuania, can't verify account at the moment

g_vasilevski
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
686 of 3,953

Hi Simon,

 

Your country is now updated, thank you.


Untitled
ellaokoli
Active Member
Ella O Member Since: Jun 24, 2019
687 of 3,953

I have the same problem. Also can't verify my phone number because my phone's changed in the new country I'm in. 

g_vasilevski
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
688 of 3,953

Hi Ella,

 

In what country are you currently located in so that our team can update it? Thank you.


Untitled
ellaokoli
Active Member
Ella O Member Since: Jun 24, 2019
689 of 3,953
Hi!

It's Nigeria.

Thanks!
g_vasilevski
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
690 of 3,953

Thank you for the confirmation Ella,

 

Your country is updated.


Untitled
TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS