Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Can't change country

Highlighted
Active Member
Samuel B Member Since: Mar 12, 2019
1391 of 3,808

I read the only way to change your country is posting here and ask for support.

It is for some reason stuck on Stanley, Falkland Islands, however I'm from Strasbourg, France.

Please may somebody change it so I can finish my application.

Thank you by advance,

Highlighted
Active Member
Eve L Member Since: Mar 12, 2019
1392 of 3,808

So I'm an American living in Jordan, but my phone number right now has a Jordanian country code. I can't verify my account because it only has +1 which means I can't get my texts. How can I change the country so I can get the code? Thanks!

Highlighted
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
1393 of 3,808

Hi Samuel and Eve,

 

Your countries are now updated, feel free to update the rest of your address if it's needed. Thank you.


Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Maksim O Member Since: Mar 13, 2019
1394 of 3,808

Hello! I can't change my country from USA to Indonesia, and thus cannot provide a phone number to verify.

Highlighted
Moderator
Joanne Marie P Moderator Member Since: Nov 26, 2017
1395 of 3,808

Hi Maksim,

 

We've updated your country to Indonesia. Thanks!


-Joanne
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Mateen A Member Since: Mar 14, 2019
1396 of 3,808

Just got signed up and my Default Country is Australia. Unable to change it to Pakistan. 

Highlighted
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
1397 of 3,808

Hi Mateen,

 

Your country is updated, feel free to continue with your application. Thank you.


Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Gilbert M Member Since: Mar 14, 2019
1398 of 3,808

Hi,

 

Can you help check my profile as well.

I am living in the Philippines and can't update the address as it is defaulted to United States.

 

Thanks and best regards,

 

Gilbert

Highlighted
Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
1399 of 3,808

Hi Gilbert, 

 

Please complete your phone verification, and once verified, let us know so that we can look into your account further. 


-Avery
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Gilbert M Member Since: Mar 14, 2019
1400 of 3,808

Hi Avery,

Unfortunately, the phone number is defaulted as well to US.

I can't change it to Philippine number.

 

Regards,

 

Gilbert

TOP KUDOED MEMBERS