🐈
» Forums » Freelancers » Re: I can't log in: ERR_TOO_MANY_REDIRECTS
Page options
miaran
Community Member

I can't log in: ERR_TOO_MANY_REDIRECTS

Hi,

I need some help. I can't log in.

First I received a message to verify I am a human.

Then, I tried to log in but after entering the password I get Error from Chrome:

'ERR_TOO_MANY_REDIRECTS'

I deleted all the cookies for upwork.com and any link I have with the 'upwork' word on it and tried again. I still can't log in, 

Any help /ideas are welcome

Thanks

Maria

114 REPLIES 114

Hi All,

We apologize for the interruption. Our technical team has resolved this issue already. Could you please try logging in as usual again and let us know if you sill need any assistance?

Thank you for your patience and understanding! 

~ Bojan
Upwork

Solved now 😊

Hi I'm new to freelancing and i've been a paid member to the portal . Today out of no where my account is not showing me any navigation menus and neither the feed. I can't understand the reason and I keep getting too many redirects message when i login. can anyone tell me why is it so and how to resolve it ?

Greetings,

Upwork account is not logging in. I have cleared my browser history, cache, temp files etc. But still not working. Even I have changed my browser, but still not working.

It says;

"This page isn’t working

www.upwork.com redirected you too many times.

ERR_TOO_MANY_REDIRECTS"

and sometimes
It says you are ROBOT, click this check...!

I don't know what is happening!
Fortunately, able to open the upwork community

What can I do now?
Thanks

c6e0e421
Community Member

Me too, I can’t access to my account. Please help me.
kthyl
Community Member

Hi All,

Please help me! I can not login to my account.

Thanks!

Kthyl

I also face the same problem.

Mudassar

This has occurred every time I've tried to log in to Upwork this year

I did get it to work once, when I disabled all ad blocking and antivirus tools - But even that is not working currently.