🐈
» Forums » New to Upwork » Please review my Profile
Page options
gerrit90
Community Member

Please, Review My Profile

Hey guys,

this is my first time posting here.
I am on UpWork for a few month now, and it starts to get a little bit momentum.
This week I will breach the 1000 Dollar total earnings. 

However, I am still pretty unsatisfied, how few of my proposals come back with an interview invitation.

Could you guys give me a short review of my profile?
What do you like?
What dont you like?
What would you change?

I would appreciate any Feedback!

ACCEPTED SOLUTION
AndreaG

Hi all,

This thread has been closed from further replies due to its size. We appreciate your participation in the Community and welcome you to continue the conversation here.

Thank you!

~Andrea
Upwork

View solution in original post

1,400 REPLIES 1,400
tina55
Community Member

Can you please check my profile and tell me what is wrong with that?I am submitting proposals around 3 months and still did not get any job.I wonder if there are any mistake in my profile.

Your profile is set to private Tina.

sudiptachat
Community Member

Hello 

I have same issue. My profile 100% . I have attached my lates project in portfolio. I am doing bidding here for last 6-7 months. I have good feedbacks and Ratings. But the Problem is I have got only 2-3 project invitation since last 6-7 months. Also my profile view rate is very very poor.... 

Kindly check my profile and let me know , Why I am not getting enough project invitations ? And How can I improve my profile view Rate ?? 

Waiting for your response ....

Sudipta:

For one thing, you need to change your profile photo.

I don't like your current photo.

karkimoon
Community Member

I am confused how this site work and how can receive job. I am new but not new in my profession. Can you give me any suggestion to get job according to my profession. 

Thank You 

Hello Moon,