Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Can't change country

Highlighted
Active Member
Marcella T Member Since: Jun 27, 2020
161 of 3,899

You changed my location to Taipei, Australia. This is incorrect. 

 

I live in Vienna, Austria. Please change it again. 

 

Thanks

Highlighted
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
162 of 3,899

Hi Marcella,

 

Your country was updated as per your request, feel free to update the rest of the information under your account settings.  


~ Bojan
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Marcella T Member Since: Jun 27, 2020
163 of 3,899

Hey,

 

It still says Taipei, Australia on my profile. I want to change it to Vienna, Austria. I have tried to update it in Settings, but it won't work. 

 

I don't know what else I can do?

Highlighted
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
164 of 3,899

Hi Marcella,

 

To update your city please go to Settings > Contact Info > Location and update your address. Thank you.


Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Marcella T Member Since: Jun 27, 2020
165 of 3,899

Thank you for your help! 

 

Highlighted
Community Guru
Petra R Member Since: Aug 3, 2011
166 of 3,899

Marcella T wrote:

 

It still says Taipei, Australia on my profile.


It doesn't, it says Taipei, Austria. The timezone is also wrong.

You need to update the city yourself under settings.

Highlighted
Active Member
Venus P Member Since: Feb 16, 2019
167 of 3,899

Hi Team,

 

I also stuck with this problem.

I am creating my profile and it is showing my country as Unitest states and not allowing me to change the same.

I need to set the same to India.

Please help me as appropriate.

Highlighted
Community Guru
Cray H Member Since: Jul 21, 2018
168 of 3,899

Venus,

 

I have updated the country to India, please fill out the rest of the address on your profile. 

Highlighted
Active Member
Anas I Member Since: Feb 27, 2019
169 of 3,899

Hi Team,

 

I also stuck with this problem.

I am creating my profile and it is showning my country as United States and not allowing me to change same.

I need to set same to Malaysia.

Please help me as appropriate.

 

Thanks

Highlighted
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
170 of 3,899

Hi Anas,

 

I`ve updated your country, feel free to add the rest of your address now. Thank you.


Untitled
TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS