cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Re: Has my profile been approved? Please help

Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
1511 of 2,840

Hi Anwer,

The review process takes 24 hours from the time you submitted your profile for review. Once the process is complete, you will receive an email and a notification to your Upwork account to update you about your approval status.

We wish you a positive outcome with this.

Thank you.

~ Bojan
Untitled
Zeeshan A Member Since: Apr 11, 2019
1512 of 2,840

Hello,

I am new to Upwork and filled out my profile.  I need to know if my account is approved?  I have posted proposals for 7 jobs but haven't heard back from any of them and cannot tell if the owner has already hired someone since I still see the jobs in Proposals.

Thanks,

Zeeshan

1513 of 2,840

Hi Zeeshan,

I checked and your account has already been accepted and you have already successfully sent few proposals to jobs. Please, make sure you check resources in this post to help you get started.

~ Bojan
Untitled
Janine Marie M Member Since: Apr 12, 2019
1514 of 2,840

How would I know if my application in Upwork is approved?

1515 of 2,840

Hi Janine Marie,

I checked and your account has already been accepted and you have already sent few proposals to jobs. Please, make sure you check resources in this post to help you get started.

~ Bojan
Untitled
Victor J Member Since: Apr 12, 2019
1516 of 2,840

I didnt get a mail or anything. I just created my account and now I am able to browse for jobs. Can anyone tell me please?

Thank you.

Highlighted
Community Guru
Riri A Member Since: Jul 21, 2018
1517 of 2,840

Hi Victor,

Welcome to Upwork! I checked and your account has already been accepted and you have already sent few proposals to jobs. To help you get started, please check these posts: 

8+ Tips to Help You Create a Profile That Stands Out

Upwork Profiles: Why a Great Title and Overview Can Make a Difference